STRUCTURE OF THE ACT GOVERNMENT

Jon Stanhope MLA	Katy Gallagher MLA	Simon Corbell MLA	John Hargreaves MLA	Andrew Barr MLA
 CHIEF MINISTER TREASURER MINISTER FOR BUSINESS AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MINISTER FOR INDIGENOUS AFFAIRS MINISTER FOR THE ARTS MINISTER FOR THE ENVIRONMENT, WATER AND CLIMATE CHANGE 	 DEPUTY CHIEF MINISTER MINISTER FOR HEALTH MINISTER FOR CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE MINISTER FOR DISABILITY AND COMMUNITY SERVICES MINISTER FOR WOMEN 	- ATTORNEY GENERAL - MINISTER FOR POLICE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES	- MINISTER FOR TERRITORY AND MUNICIPAL SERVICES - MINISTER FOR HOUSING - MINISTER FOR MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS	 MINISTER FOR EDUCATION AND TRAINING MINISTER FOR PLANNING MINISTER FOR TOURISM, SPORT AND RECREATION MINISTER FOR INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS
With responsibility for:	With responsibility for:	With responsibility for:	With responsibility for:	With responsibility for:
Government policies, priorities and projects Inter-governmental relations Council of Australian Governments Regional policy Government support Public sector management Audit services to Government Land release policy Land development Ageing Fiscal and economic policy Taxation and revenue Budget and financial reporting Insurance Competition policy and associated market reform Government business enterprises ownership policy and monitoring Regulatory reform (excluding energy and water) Government procurement and project management policy Shared Services Racing and gaming Business and economic development Business programs Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander affairs Environment management and regulatory services Sustainability and climate change Forests Energy and water policy Arts and cultural services Cultural Facilities Corporation	Acute health services Community health services Cancer services Aged care and rehabilitation services Mental health services Population health services Health policy Children's policy Children's policy Children's policy Children's policy Childcare services Family support Out of home care for children Youth justice Youth policy and services Carers Community recovery (including bushfire recovery) Homelessness (including SAAP) Disability policy and services Therapy services Community facilities Community facilities Community facilities Community engagement Volunteering Status of women	Administration of justice Legal policy Legal services Registration and regulatory services Electoral services Fair trading Corrective services Workplace safety and worker's compensation inspection and regulatory services Police services Emergency services	Heritage services Road services Transport strategy and policy Public transport Municipal services Libraries Parks Canberra Connect Government asset management Taxi regulation Housing policy Public housing Community housing Housing assistance services Multicultural affairs	Education policy Government and non-government schooling Vocational education and training Canberra Institute of Technology Preschools Early childhood education programs Planning, development and building control Survey and leasing Occupational licensing Electricity and natural gas, water and sewerage industry technical regulation Tourism policy and services National teams Sport and recreation Industrial relations policy and regulations Workplace safety and workers compensation policy and legislative policy

STRUCTURE OF THE ACT GOVERNMENT

	Jon Stanhope MLA	Katy Gallagher MLA	Simon Corbell MLA	John Hargreaves MLA	Andrew Barr MLA
	 CHIEF MINISTER TREASURER MINISTER FOR BUSINESS AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MINISTER FOR INDIGENOUS AFFAIRS MINISTER FOR THE ARTS MINISTER FOR THE ENVIRONMENT, WATER AND CLIMATE CHANGE 	 DEPUTY CHIEF MINISTER MINISTER FOR HEALTH MINISTER FOR CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE MINISTER FOR DISABILITY AND COMMUNITY SERVICES MINISTER FOR WOMEN 	- ATTORNEY GENERAL - MINISTER FOR POLICE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES	- MINISTER FOR TERRITORY AND MUNICIPAL SERVICES - MINISTER FOR HOUSING - MINISTER FOR MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS	 MINISTER FOR EDUCATION AND TRAINING MINISTER FOR PLANNING MINISTER FOR TOURISM, SPORT AND RECREATION MINISTER FOR INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS
LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY	CHIEF MINISTER'S CE – PAM DAVOREN	HEALTH CE – MARK CORMACK	JUSTICE AND COMMUNITY SAFETY CE – RENEE LEON	TERRITORY AND MUNICIPAL SERVICES CE – MIKE ZISSLER	EDUCATION AND TRAINING CE – DR MICHELE BRUNIGES
	 Chief Minister's Economic Development Business Arts Land Development 	- Health	- Attorney-General - Emergency Services - Police	- Territory and Municipal Services - Public Transport	- Education and Training
ACT EXECUTIVE	TREASURY CE – MEGAN SMITHIES - Treasury - Superannuation Provision Account - Territory Banking Account - Home Loan Portfolio - Racing and Gaming - Shared Services Centre	DISABILITY, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES CE – SANDRA LAMBERT - Children and Youth Services - Disability Services - Community Support Services - Community Engagement - Status of Women		DISABILITY, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES CE – SANDRA LAMBERT - Housing - Multicultural Affairs	CHIEF MINISTER'S CE – PAM DAVOREN - Industrial Relations - Workplace Safety and Workers Compensation
AUDITOR-GENERAL AG – TU PHAM	DISABILITY, HOUSING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES CE – SANDRA LAMBERT - Indigenous Affairs - Ageing				TERRITORY AND MUNICIPAL SERVICES CE – MIKE ZISSLER - Tourism - Sport and Recreation
	TERRITORY AND MUNICIPAL SERVICES CE – MIKE ZISSLER - Environment - Sustainability and Climate Change - Forests - Energy and Water Policy				PLANNING AND LAND CPE – NEIL SAVERY - Planning - Survey and Leasing - Occupational Licensing - Electricity and Natural Gas, Water and Sewerage Industry Technical Regulation